Eberk
11-28-2012, 01:45 AM
I was wondering about some wording in the CSM Codex.
In the Chaos Lord and Sorcerer sections it states that a Lord or Sorceror with a specific Mark can take an Elite choice as troop choice. (Khorne = Berzekers, etc, etc...)
The wording is "if a primary detachment includes..."
Does that mean that I can't take a Tzeentch sorcerer and Thousand Sons or a Khorne Lord and Berzekers as an allied detachment ?
And why would that rule only counts for the primary detachments and not for allied detachments ??
Thanks for your input.
In the Chaos Lord and Sorcerer sections it states that a Lord or Sorceror with a specific Mark can take an Elite choice as troop choice. (Khorne = Berzekers, etc, etc...)
The wording is "if a primary detachment includes..."
Does that mean that I can't take a Tzeentch sorcerer and Thousand Sons or a Khorne Lord and Berzekers as an allied detachment ?
And why would that rule only counts for the primary detachments and not for allied detachments ??
Thanks for your input.