PDA

View Full Version : Stompa rules difference?



Blackcloud6
02-26-2016, 03:05 PM
I don't have the Apocalypse book but I do have the Ork Codex which now includes The Stompa as a Lord of War. When I printed out my battlescribe list today it showed The Stompa as having "Stomp" which is an Apocalypse rule and is not in the Ork codex as far as I can find it.

So, if I am playing a Stompa from the Ork Codex am I correct in assuming it does not have 'stomp?' And if it does, but I don't have the Apocalypse book, then I really can't use stomp anyways, right?

I have a game in a few hours...

Blackcloud6
02-26-2016, 03:18 PM
Never mind. Its in the Escalation rules and I have that.

Charistoph
02-26-2016, 06:17 PM
It is also in the Super-Heavy Walker rules of the main rulebook.