outlawQc
05-30-2014, 08:34 AM
Newb question where its written that Tyranids can only use their own psychic table and not others ? just because it says that use the Power of the hive mind ?
JMichael
05-30-2014, 12:04 PM
Are you asking why/where is says Tyranids cannot use the rulebook Psychic Disciplines?
It states that on page 23 of the 7th Edition rulebook. Basically it will state in your Codex which powers/Disciplices are known to the psyker. All armies except for Tyranids can also generate powers from the Daemonology Discipline (p28).
In the Tyranid Codex under your Psykers it specifically states they generate powers from the 'Powers of the Hive Mind'.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.5 Copyright © 2025 vBulletin Solutions Inc. All rights reserved.