PDA

View Full Version : 30k Rule Help (I just can't figure this one out...)



White Tiger88
05-28-2014, 01:07 PM
Ok so i am trying to get Armillus Dynat has the ability to "Grant one unit in the warlords primary detachment deepstrike" to enter play with a unit of terminators......If he grants this ability does that mean he gives it to him self if he is in the Terminator unit as well? Or am i kinda hosed.

Wait....can he give it to him self i wonder......

Mr Mystery
05-28-2014, 01:55 PM
The way you've written it there? Doesn't appear so.

Seems instead he just allows the unit.

If the wording above is trimmed, PM me the main rule (to prevent rule breaking on the forum)