PDA

View Full Version : Hail brothers and sisters!

Pauly Addams
10-03-2013, 09:40 PM
Hi BoLSers,

I'm looking for a new community to share my projects and goals with, there is nothing like some encouragement and feedback from people as keen as you are to keep your hobby motivation strong.

I'm an admitted plastic crack addict. I maintain about 4-5 armies and am constantly picking up random things I want to paint or convert. Primarily I'm a painter and modeller, I love heavily themed armies and skirmish forces, I've been painting on and off since I was about 14 and I'm not far off my 2nd service stud...

I enjoy campaigns and skirmish style games. I've also been fleshing out a Space Hulk expansion over almost a decade now, that all of my 40k friends are addicted too and make special squads just to use in my game.

Looking forward to getting to know you all,

Pauly

Psychosplodge
10-04-2013, 01:39 AM
Hello,
You're going on for 214 :eek: impressive...
come to the oubliette we have new tangents ;)
Start here (http://www.lounge.belloflostsouls.net/showthread.php?22184-The-Off-Topic-Thread-(the-BEST-thread-ever!))

http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_me3rf45vyp1r1gkido1_400.gif

Wolfshade
10-04-2013, 01:40 AM
Hello and welcome aboard.

So what are the armies you are currently maintaining?

Kaptain Badrukk
10-04-2013, 03:00 AM
Welcome Pauly :)
If your spcaehulk expansion is typed it'd be very welcome in the Homebrew Section!
http://www.lounge.belloflostsouls.net/forumdisplay.php?46-Homebrew-Rules
We have neither tangents nor ponies, but welcome you none the less.

Psychosplodge
10-04-2013, 03:02 AM

Lies. We have many of both!

Bigred
10-04-2013, 10:18 AM
Welcome aboard Pauly!

We do try to run a nice plastic crack place.

Come on into the threads and share your stuff, from hobby to tactics. The water's fine and we don't bite.

-Larry

Pauly Addams
10-05-2013, 09:45 AM
Hello,
You're going on for 214 :eek: impressive...