PDA

View Full Version : Here they are... Dark Angels Jan. 2013

Pages : [1] 2

Kenneth Lund
12-19-2012, 03:13 PM
The dice gods have in their infinite wisdome allowed me to snatch a White Dwarf way before it should be possible

So here you are... Sorry for the crap pic. posting.. I am new at this hehe

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5372/img1497ec.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/62/img1497ec.jpg/)

http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/1424/img1499d.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/211/img1499d.jpg/)

http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/7895/img1500muk.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/10/img1500muk.jpg/)

http://img543.imageshack.us/img543/1007/img1501id.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/543/img1501id.jpg/)

Bigred
12-19-2012, 07:05 PM
http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/4748/img1502aa.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/685/img1502aa.jpg/)

http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/474/img1503y.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/545/img1503y.jpg/)

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/7249/img1498qw.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/228/img1498qw.jpg/)

Tzeentch's Dark Agent
12-19-2012, 07:07 PM
Well... Don't I have an expensive January ahead of me.

I LOVE IT ALL.

SadisticMagician
12-19-2012, 07:10 PM
I think I just threw up in my mouth on seeing that land speeder

Brakkart
12-19-2012, 07:16 PM
Not liking the look of that new Land Speeder at all. The Deathwing Knights and the new fighter jet look pretty nifty though, though I doubt the prices for them will! I'm sure my couple mates who play Dark Angels will love this lot. Twin linked plasma guns on the bikes is kinda nasty!

Loving the cover art for the new codex!

Briathos
12-19-2012, 07:19 PM
Awesome, awesome, awesome, cannot wait, really looking forward to the new codex. My credit card is ready :)

White Tiger88
12-19-2012, 07:25 PM