Daemondad
07-02-2012, 09:06 PM
Lets say a unit of 5 Daemonettes(I6) assaults a 5 man Marine squad(I4) along with an IC who has an initiative if 5(I5). After the assault, there are 3 Deamonettes, 1 Marine, and the IC left.
The question is, "After the 1st round of combat, do you have to pile in following initiative order?"
On page 27 under the End of Combat paragraph, it basically says to start with the players turn models, start piling in. It is treated like the start of an initiative pile in rule on p23. I have heard arguments that yes, you do pile in according to initiative, and no, you can pile in models in any order. How should this be done?
The question is, "After the 1st round of combat, do you have to pile in following initiative order?"
On page 27 under the End of Combat paragraph, it basically says to start with the players turn models, start piling in. It is treated like the start of an initiative pile in rule on p23. I have heard arguments that yes, you do pile in according to initiative, and no, you can pile in models in any order. How should this be done?