PDA

View Full Version : Fire Frenzy on Chaos Dreadnought



Saint_Anger
04-17-2012, 11:57 PM
Hi all,

Not sure if anyone is through this situation before. I had a game with my friend. It was a Dawn of War deployment and I had my Chaos Dreadnought into the board in turn 1. However, when I rolled a D6 for Crazed table, I got 1. How should I solve this as the model was not yet on the table and I had to fire(twice).

My thanks

CridiDeal
04-18-2012, 12:44 AM
You don't have to test on the turn you get on the board from reserves. Just like Tyranids don't need to test for instinctive behaviour.

SeattleDV8
04-18-2012, 12:59 AM
BRB pg. 94 Arriving from Reserve
If a unit has a special rule forcing it to move in a specific direction (<snip>)or that could stop it from moving, the rule is ignored in the phase when it arrives....

Saint_Anger
04-18-2012, 01:28 AM
Oh..wonderful! A Crazed-Free turn.:)

Thanks