PDA

View Full Version : Alatoc 1500 list / army blog?

StarStruckXo
03-06-2012, 01:37 PM
I am working on a 1500 Alatoc themed list s0o0o tons of pathfinders maby one unit of scorpions and Guardian stuff vehicles, storm squads, Jet bikes exc,. The list is defiantly up for interpretation but the Autarch is nonnegotiable I lovee the reaper launcher mini., also I am a forum noob s00o I am not shure if I can post a army blog in this same post too?

Autartch
Mandablasters
Power Wepon
Reaper Launtcher
Swooping Hawk Wings

FarSeer
Guide
Runes of Warding
Singing Spear

Troops

Pathfinder Squad
Pathfinders x5

Pathfinder Squad
Pathfinders x5

Gaurdian Squad
Storm Squad Gaurdians x5
Fusion guns x2

Guardian Jetbike Squad
Gaurdian Jetbike x3
Shuriken Cannon
Warlock
Singing Spear

Elietes

Striking Scorpion Squad
Striking Scorpions x10
Exarch
Scorpions Claw
Stalker

Fire Dragon Squad
Fire Dragons x 6

Heavy Support

War Walker Squad
War Walkers x3
Eldar Missile Launtcher x3
Scatter Laser x3

Falcon
Star Cannon
Halo fields
Spirit Stones

Falcon
Star Cannon
Halo fields
Spirit Stones

Cuddy
03-06-2012, 02:10 PM
I like this list actually...I've never been a fan of rangers myself, but this list looks good. Maybe get rid of one of the falcons and some SS to put either/both the fire dragons and storm guardians in wave serpents? Otherwise a good opponent will kill both of those units before they reach his line...small squads that can't take any punishment really, and need to be close to use their fusion guns.

StarStruckXo
03-07-2012, 02:55 PM