PDA

View Full Version : Ballistic skillz to shoot n kill!~

Dont-Be-Haten
09-27-2011, 07:19 AM
So I'm a complete noob and only new to 8th edition (because its where I'm starting out playing). The general topic here is that I keep seeing all of these people on the forums saying that ballistic skill has been nerfed; and what not (/insert a whole lot of whinning and complaining from peeps) but I don't see it. If anything ballistic skills are very much the same as they've always been. And from the old veterans that I've talked to not a whole lot has really changed in Warhammer since they all stopped playing. If anything from what I understand 8th edition is a revamped older edition of 4th or so. This is all my speculation and from someone just starting so let's get started!