Fast Attack

- Stormraven 205 points
Twin-linked assualt cannon
Twin-linked multi-melta
Teleport Homer 15 points
Psybolt 20 points

total : 240 points

Full total : 1993 points

So that my list, Kaldor, Mordak,the Ghost Knights, and the Tech marine are a single unit. The strike squad are with the storm raven. The Kaldor- Mordak unit and the Thawn Terminator unit will be in reserve. This was an idee that popped in my head, i'm quite new with the game, so plz be gentle :D

Denied
08-07-2011, 06:02 PM
HQ

- Lord Kaldor Draigo 275 points

So problem one right here. Why buy Draigo if you are not going to have Paladins? The main reason Draigo is worth the cost over a Grey Knight Grand Master is because you take a heavy Paladin load out known as Draigo-Wing.

- Grand Master Mordak 200 points

So here is problem two, using two Grand Masters is very redundant and unnecessary. They both fill the same role and uses up both of your pretty and rare HQ slots. You would be better off taking either an Inquisitor or a Librarian along with a Grand Master. I personally don't think any of the named Grand Masters are worth it (aside from Draigo in a Draigo-Wing build). I would stick with a regular Grand Master with a special load out (Rad, Blind, and Psykotroke Grenades). Then I would buy up a squad of terminators to accompany him.

- Ghost Knight x7 280 points
Nemesis force halberd x5
Deamon Hammer x2

Like I said buy regular Terminators this will allow you to have psycannons and a Brotherhood Banner (these both ROCK!)

Elites

- Tech Marine 90 points
Stormbolter 3 points
Nemesis force halberd 10 points
Blind grenades 5 points
Rad grenades 10 points
Psychotroke grenades 15 points

total : 133 points

again this becomes a redundancy if you have a Grand Master, I would drop him altogether he is not worth the point cost when you could put so many better things in your army.

- Vindicare Asassin 145 points